Nancy's Child Sewing Ages 7 and Up



Skill Level:
Beginner
Instructor:
Nancy Jones

Nancy's Child Sewing Ages 7 and Up

Cost:
$ 30.00
Pay for 4 sessions at the time of registration and schedule your 5th class free when you come in. Call store for questions for class. 619-442-2585.
Sun, Oct 8, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Nov 12, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Jan 14, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Feb 11, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sun, Apr 8, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

 

CONTACT US


 Click Here

 (619) 442-2585

  (619) 442-2585

 1077 Broadway
       El Cajon, CA 92021

LITTLE ABOUT US


EL CAJON You simply won’t find another sewing store that offers better sales and service than El Cajon Sew & Vac. With over 60 years of combined experience in the industry, our staff is qualified and factory trained to assist you in selecting the sewing machine and software packages that best fit your needs